Release Date: December, 2007

Album Information

Click on each title to listen to that song, read the story behind the song, and read the lyrics while it plays!

Eric Gwin - Fresh Hope


1. All My Dreams
2. Peace On Earth
3. Here With Me
4. Mary's Song
5. Guide Me
6. Complete
7. Fresh Hope
8. You Are Worthy
9. Rejoice and Be Glad
10. A Savior Is Born


Produced, Arranged, and Performed by Eric Gwin.

Recorded and Mixed August-October, 2007 by Eric Gwin.

All songs: Words and Music by Eric Gwin, except "Mary's Song", in which the lyrics were adapted from Luke 1:46-55 (NIV Translation)

Go Back to the Main Lyrics Page | Check Out Eric's Music | Become an Eric G. Insider for FREE!