Eric Gwin - Frame of Mind

Release Date: April 19, 2011

Album Information

Click on each title to listen to that song, read the story behind the song, and read the lyrics while it plays!

Eric Gwin - Frame of Mind

1. Full Circle
2. More Than Me
3. Home
4. This Moment
5. Days of Confusion
6. Out of Place
7. Ready
8. Room for You
9. Cross the Line
10. Living for You
11. Confessional
12. Only You Know


Produced, Arranged, Recorded, and Mixed by Eric Gwin.

Guest vocalists: Cornelius "The Strong" Edwards, Bret Morris, Mitch Fewell, Michael D'Elia, and Jase.

All other voices and sounds performed by Eric Gwin.

All songs written by Eric Gwin.

Go Back to the Main Lyrics Page | Check Out Eric's Music | Become an Eric G. Insider for FREE!