Release Date: December 3, 2013

Album Information

Click on each title to listen to that song, read the story behind the song, and read the lyrics while it plays!

1. A Place To Belong
2. The Closer I Get
3. Follow Me
4. Fresh Hope (2013 Mix)
5. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)


Produced, Arranged, Recorded and Mixed by Eric Gwin.

Additional Vocals on "A Place To Belong" by Hayley Gwin. All Other Vocals and Sounds by Eric Gwin.

All songs written by Eric Gwin, except: "Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)" P.D./ Additional Music by Chris Tomlin. Arranged by Bret Morris.

Go Back to the Main Lyrics Page | Check Out Eric's Music | Become an Eric G. Insider for FREE!