Eric Gwin - Refuge

EP Release Date: April 8, 2001

10th Anniversary Edition Release Date: October 4, 2011

Album Information

Click on each title to listen to that song, read the story behind the song, and read the lyrics while it plays!

Eric Gwin - Refuge

1. All the Way
2. The River
3. By Your Love
4. God's Children
5. I Belong to You
6. Little Angel (Cassidy's Song)
7. Love For One Another (Previously Unreleased Solo Version)
8. You Blow My Mind (Previously Unreleased)
9. Make Me A Child (New Solo Version)
10. Sweet Deliverance (Previously Unreleased Demo)

Produced and Arranged by Eric Gwin.

Recorded and Mixed by David Savage and Eric Gwin.

All Voices and Sounds performed by Eric Gwin, except: "In-Utero heartbeat on "Little Angel" performed by Cassidy Gwin, -1 day old.

All Songs Written by Eric Gwin, except: "By Your Love" and "Make Me A Child" - Written by Paul Evans and Eric Gwin; and "I Belong to You" - Written by David Savage and Eric Gwin.

Additional Arrangement on "Make Me A Child" by Jon Owen.

Additional Arrangement on "Love For One Another" by Jim Ingerson.

Go Back to the Main Lyrics Page | Check Out Eric's Music | Become an Eric G. Insider for FREE!